Our Lady of the Annunciation, Addiscombe Parish Pastoral Council Membership List (as at Jan 2023)

Fr Keith	Fr. Jackson	Jennifer Da Silva
Nike Arowobusoye	Clare Buxton	Terry Braim
Arthur Hughes	Peter McGuigan	Mary Ann McGuigan
Jenny Mitchener	Chris Sciberass	Marie Tross
Paul Donovan	Sarah Ellis	
Jessica Anne Mills (Parish Finance Officer)		

New members welcome - especially from representatives of any of

our parish groups.

If you wish to raise any matter with the PPC, please speak to one of the members or contact the parish office.